Contact us

website

digital@fortuneindia.com

follow us

MAGAZINE

letters@fortuneindia.com

BUSINESS HEAD

Arun Singh

+91 9818164448

arun.singh@fortuneindia.com

Advertising

Mohan Singh Bisht (North & East)

+91 9818495334

mohan.bisht@fortuneindia.com


Abhijit Das (West)

+91 9324827098

abhijit.das@fortuneindia.com

Anthony Joseph (South)

+91 9845325227

anthony.joseph@fortuneindia.com

production & advertising operations

Nishant Sharma

+91-9871492406

nishant.sharma@abp.in

fortuneadmaterial@gmail.com

Subscription:

subscriptions@fortuneindia.com

Toll Free: 1800 102 1830

Customer Direct line: 0120-4307002

BUSINESS MEDIA PRIVATE LIMITED.

Pioneer House, 3rd Floor, Plot No 45-50, Block-A, Sector 16, Noida - 201301.

Tel: (120) 4307000